top of page

Constant Output : Week 3

This week I went off-book and decided to generate a new color scheme for my website.

I knew I wanted something more natural and definitely beyond the typical white and black.

For the most part, I think I'll generate this look and design on the website by incorporating more images that fit the said scheme. But the rest (utilizing the more muted colors) I will incorporate the background. Basically, I was unhappy with the design set up from last week and decided I needed something new.


I generated the new color scheme by making a mood board (OOOOOH) and generating the color scheme from the said mood board. I'm happy with the mood board because it is creating the same organic feeling I'm desiring in a website. However, I want the web colors to a little softer and femme so I think I might alter the colors slightly my decreasing the opacity and increasing the red/orange/pink tones within them :)


Here are the two mood boards and schemes I generated (I'm going with the latter):





3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page