top of page

Beginning Process Blog Thoughts

Genuinely confused as to what goes here.

But I'm excited about this process blog because it helps me work on my design skills (pertaining to the website) and get familiar with wix! It'll be interesting to look back at this following the end of the semester. Especially because the days past so fast now that we're remote and I never feel productive. It'll be interesting to see what I actually produce.


I'm praying it'll be easy to work with.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Framing Story + Message

My future is definitely dystopian. Not too far off from where we are now and a realistic depiction of the future--- I didn't want to go...

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page