top of page

Dominique Davis Guest Lecture Response

I found his work extremely interesting. That's mostly because I have a friend studying CS -- in a similar boat as me-- that really wants to work with set visuals. So it was extremely cool to see exactly what sort of technology he works with and what the overlap between technology and art work is for him. I did find the talk about EG a bit confusing, nonetheless super cool! Just harder for me to understand haha. His 80/20 rule is super interesting as well and want to see how I can implement into my own work.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Framing Story + Message

My future is definitely dystopian. Not too far off from where we are now and a realistic depiction of the future--- I didn't want to go...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page